Welcome to Tri-County Contractor's Association, Inc.
Phone: 262-925-3163

Board of Directors

2016 OFFICERS AND DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT: Eric Evjen
Martin Petersen Company
eevjen@mpcmec.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT: Jason Rasch
Rasch Construction & Engineering, Inc.
jason@raschconstruction.com

 

TREASURER: Kelli Keys
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
kelli.keys@cliftonlarsonallen.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR: Emily Stipan
Tri-County Contractor’s Association, Inc.
emily@kenoshaareachamber.com

 

 DIRECTORS: Kevin Bird
The Wanasek Corp
ksbird@wanasek.com

 

John Camosy
Camosy Construction
johncamosy@camosy.com

 

David Cecchini
United Construction Corporation
dscecchini@unitedconstruction.net

 

Julie Makar
Dickow-Cyzak Tile Co.
jmakar@dickowcyzak.com

 

Larry Nelson
Bane-Nelson, Inc.
larry@banenelson.com

 

Linda Proeber
CRB Insurance
lindap@crbins.com

 

Robert Trapp
Wisconsin Fire Sprinkler Installation & Inspection, Inc.
wifire1@tds.net
© 2013 Tri-County Contractor’s Association
600 52nd Street, #130, Kenosha, WI 53140
Phone: 262-925-3163